الصين أفضل والجلود والمجوهرات مربع في المبيعات
الصين أفضل صندوق مجوهرات السفر المحمولة في المبيعات
الصين أفضل صندوق مجوهرات فاخر في المبيعات
الصين أفضل حقيبة مجوهرات جلدية في المبيعات
حول نا

شن تشن رن تشونغ تشى جي هدية شركة (شنتشن Famousman Gift Co. ، Ltd) ، المكتب الرئيسي الموجود في شنتشن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ في الصين ، ومصنع في دونغقوان. تتبع شركتنا مفهوم الأعمال "الجودة أولاً والمكانة الائتمانية أولاً".

شركتنا تبذل المزيد من الجهود لتحسين جودة المنتج. بهذه الطريقة ، شركتنا قادرة على

تقديم خدمة وقفة واحدة من تصميم المنتج وتصنيعه ومعالجته إلى الخدمة لجعل جودة المنتج مواكبة للمستوى الدولي. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل علبة هدية فاخرة ، صندوق مجوهرات ثمينة ، حقيبة مجوهرات ، صندوق مكياج عالي الجودة ، صندوق جلدي ومستلزمات تخزين المجوهرات ، إكسسوارات مجوهرات ، إلخ. التي تحظى بشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم!

نحن تباع بشكل رئيسي إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا ودول الشرق الأوسط مثل ألمانيا وفرنسا والولايات المتحدة والسويد وإسبانيا والمملكة المتحدة وبولندا والدنمارك وإيطاليا والنمسا وكولومبيا وغيرها. تحظى المنتجات بشعبية لدى تجار المجوهرات والسوبر ماركت الكبير والشركات التجارية وتجار الجملة من الداخل والخارج. نرحب بالعملاء في الأسواق الخارجية والمحلية على حد سواء للاتصال بنا. مرحبا بكم في إقامة علاقات تجارية متبادلة معك.

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

تلقى قفازات مناولة المجوهرات ، التغليف الخارجي قوي جدا. شكرا لك على صبرك . -- لينا سميث

إنها شركة جيدة للغاية. النوعية جيدة جداً ، السعر معقول وخدمة سريعة -- ديفيد هو

China best Leather Jewelry Box on sales
China best Portable Travel Jewelry Box on sales
China best Luxury Jewelry Box on sales
China best Leather Jewelry Bag on sales
About Us

Shen Zhen ren zhong Zhi jie Gift Company(Shenzhen Famousman Gift Co.,Ltd) ,main office located in shenzhen, Guangdong Province in China, factory in dongguan. Our company follows the business concept of "quality first and credit standing first".

 

 

Our company makes more efforts to improve product quality. In this way, our company is able to

offer one-stop service from product design, manufacture and processing to service to make product quality keep abreast with the international level. Our main products include fancy gift box, precious jewelry box,Jewelry bag, high quality makeup box, leather box and Jewelry store supplies, Jewelry accessories and so on. which are popular all over the world!

 

we are mainly sold out to Europe,American,Asia and Mid-east countries like Germany, France, the USA, Sweden, Spain, UK, Poland, Denmark, Italy, Austria, Colombia,etc. Products are popular with jewelers, big supermarkets, trading companies and wholesalers from at home and abroad. Customers both in overseas and domestic markets are welcome to contact us. welcome to establishing mutually beneficial business relationships with you.

 

Customer Ever Said

The Jewelry Handling Gloves received, the outer packaging is very strong. Thank you for your patience . -- Lena Smith

It is a very good company. The quality is very good ,price is reasonable and prompt service -- David Hu